Contact

Södra Ekeryd 119, 314 93 Hyltebruk

Tel: 034540880

Fax: 0345 40895


E-mail: info@decon.se

Management

Economy

Maria Jacobsson

Head of Financial Departement

Tel: +46 345 40883 E-mail: maria@decon.se

Alexia Jacobsson

Financial Assistant

Tel: +46 345 40881 E-mail: alexia@decon.se

Market/Sales

Nathalie Voigt

Head of Sales and Marketing

Tel: +46 345 40887 E-mail: nathalie@decon.se

Karl-Johan Franke

Sales, southern/northern Sweden

Tel: +46 345 40888 E-mail: karl-johan@decon.se

Stefan Berglund

Sales, middle/northern Sweden

Tel: +46 345 40892 E-mail: stefan@decon.se

Customer Service/Support

Magnus Larsson

Customer Service/ Orders Administrator

Tel: +46 345 40889 E-mail: magnusl@decon.se

Product Documentation

Karin Österlund

Documentation Administrator

Tel: +46 345 40884 E-mail: karin@decon.se

Product Development

Magnus Jacobsson

Head of Development/Construction

Tel: +46 345 40883 E-mail: magnus@decon.se

Fredrik Hansén

Project Leader/Engineer

Tel: E-mail: fredrik@decon.se

Robert Larsson

Maintenance/Engineer

Tel: E-mail: robert@decon.se

Filip Malm

Electronics/Engineer

Tel: E-mail: filip@decon.se

Kalle Arvidsson

Electronics/Programmer/Engineer

Tel: E-mail: kalle@decon.se

Production

Lennart Borg

Head of Production, Purchasing call-off

Tel: +46 345 40893 E-mail: lennart@decon.se