Kontakt

Södra Ekeryd 119, 314 93 Hyltebruk

Tel: 034540880

Fax: 0345 40895


E-post: info@decon.se

Företagsledning

Ekonomi

Maria Jacobsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 0345 40883 E-post: maria@decon.se

Alexia Jacobsson

Ekonomiassistent

Tel: 0345 40881 E-post: alexia@decon.se

Marknad/Sälj

Nathalie Voigt

Marknadsansvarig

Tel: 0345 40887 E-post: nathalie@decon.se

Karl-Johan Franke

Försäljning södra/norra Sverige

Tel: 0345 40888 E-post: karl-johan@decon.se

Stefan Berglund

Försäljning mellan/norra Sverige

Tel: 0345 40892 E-post: stefan@decon.se

Kundtjänst/Support

Magnus Larsson

Kundtjänstansvarig, order

Tel: 0345 40889 E-post: magnusl@decon.se

Produktdokumentation

Karin Österlund

Dokumentationsansvarig

Tel: 0345 40884 E-post: karin@decon.se

Produktutveckling

Magnus Jacobsson

Utvecklings-/ konstruktionsansvarig

Tel: 0345 40882 E-post: magnus@decon.se

Fredrik Hansén

Projektledare/produktutvecklare

Tel: E-post: fredrik@decon.se

Robert Larsson

Underhåll/produktutvecklare

Tel: E-post: robert@decon.se

Filip Malm

Elektronik/produktutvecklare

Tel: E-post: filip@decon.se

Kalle Arvidsson

Elektronik/programmerare

Tel: E-post: kalle@decon.se

Produktion

Lennart Borg

Produktionsansvarig/inköp avrop

Tel: 0345 40893 E-post: lennart@decon.se