Kontakt

Södra Ekeryd 115, 314 93 Hyltebruk

Tel: 034540880

Fax: 0345 40895


E-post: info@decon.se

Företagsledning

Benny Andersson

Platschef, Produktion, Inköp och försäljning Sverige

Tel: 034540891 E-post: benny@decon.se

Ekonomi

Maria Jacobsson

Ekonomi

Tel: 034540883 E-post: maria@decon.se

Marknad/Sälj

Karin Österlund

Produktansvarig

Tel: 034540884 E-post: karin@decon.se

Karl-Johan Franke

Försäljning Sverige

Tel: 034540888 E-post: karl-johan@decon.se

Stefan Berglund

Försäljning Sverige

Tel: 034540892 E-post: stefan@decon.se

Kundtjänst/Support

Magnus Larsson

Kundtjänst, teknisk dokumentation

Tel: 034540889 E-post: magnusl@decon.se

Produktutveckling

Magnus Jacobsson

Utveckling, konstruktion

Tel: 034540882 E-post: magnus@decon.se

Produktion

Robert Larsson

Konstruktör

Tel: 034540890 E-post: robert@decon.se

Fredrik Hansen

Konstruktör

Tel: 0723188844 E-post: fredrik@decon.se

Urban Bergstrand

Verkstad

Tel: 034540885 E-post: urban@decon.se

Lennart Borg

Produktionsansv. Inköpsavrop

Tel: 034540893 E-post: lennart@decon.se