Kontakt

Södra Ekeryd 115, 314 93 Hyltebruk

Tel: 034540880

Fax: 0345 40895


E-mail: info@decon.se

Medarbetare

Benny Andersson

Platschef, Produktion, Inköp och försäljning Sverige

Tel: 034540891 E-mail: benny@decon.se

Maria Jacobsson

Ekonomi

Tel: 034540883 E-mail: maria@decon.se

Magnus Jacobsson

Utveckling, konstruktion

Tel: 034540882 E-mail: magnus@decon.se

Karin Österlund

Produkt ansvarig, inköp avrop

Tel: 034540884 E-mail: karin@decon.se

Robert Larsson

Konstruktör

Tel: 034540890 E-mail: robert@decon.se

Fredrik Hansen

Konstruktör

Tel: 0723188844 E-mail: fredrik@decon.se

Magnus Larsson

Kundtjänst, teknisk dokumentation

Tel: 034540889 E-mail: magnusl@decon.se

Karl-Johan Franke

Försäljning Sverige

Tel: 034540888 E-mail: karl-johan@decon.se

Stefan Berglund

Försäljning Sverige

Tel: 034540892 E-mail: stefan@decon.se

Urban Bergstrand

Verkstad

Tel: 034540885 E-mail: urban@decon.se